Slip Lock Bobbers Reviews

5 Stars – Read 127 reviews.
4 Stars – Read 83 reviews.
3 Stars – Read 14 reviews.
2 Stars – Read 1 review.
1 Stars – Read 1 review.

There are 226 reviews for this product with an overall rating of 4.5 of 5 stars.

 

Showing only 3 star reviews. Show all reviews.

 – "Bobbers"

easy to use. would recommend them for all current fishermen espically from the banks. Tried them from the boat also. Very good

Posted by Ken from Wickenburg, AZ on November 6th, 2013

 

 – "Bobbers"

This product worked as it should. But I honestly didnt find it much different from the bobbers I have used in the past. I believe it would however be somewhat easier for younger or inexperienced anglers.

Posted by David from Carterville, IL on November 1st, 2013

 

 – "Slip Lock"

Over all this product does work as it's design was intended. Easily being put on and taken off fishing line without having to thread it. The one big downfall for me is that the product did not come along with a set of bobber stoppers.

Posted by Eric from Ames, IA on October 30th, 2013

 

 – "Average But Needs Imporvements"

The locking system can break easily and it's a good product but just feels cheap but it's not a bad product. I would suggest a stronger plastic and maybe a light metal lock system

Posted by Keaton from Wichita Falls, TX on October 30th, 2013

 

 – "Best Feature"

The best feature of the item is the ability to quickly and easily change the size. The various sizes are nice for different applications.

Posted by S from Boyd, TX on October 21st, 2013

 

 – "Slip Lock Bobbers"

Overall this bobber gets the job done.It came handy when bluegill fishing different depths to switch out without have to retie.other than the ease of switching bobber it is just another bobber

Posted by James from Mishawaka, IN on October 18th, 2013

 

 – "Clip On Bobbers Just OK"

No real advantage to any other slip bobber except when changing sizes of bobbers.You still have to set up the rig and clip these bobbers on.If you lose the rig you still have to start over.

Posted by Troy from Mount Vernon, OH on October 16th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Lock Bobbers"

This bobbers is bery helpful when you are fishing wiht bobbers because you can remube very fast from the line and I will recomended the product

Posted by Jose from Redwood City, CA on October 15th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Lock Bobbers"

the ease in putting them on and off is easy .usually I have poles that are just dedicated for slip bobber fishing so this product is some what just a convenience .they seem a little light they may want to some how make them like a weighted bobber I was unable to try the real small ones since I believe they woud be superb for ice fishing in enclosed shelter. since there is no ice can not give it a try. since it is fall I am concentrating more on bow hunting than fishing so I am not getting out as much as I would in spring to give the bobbers a better test . last couple times out on boat has been windy and bobbers were not impressive except ease of putting them on

Posted by Brian from Oshkosh, WI on October 9th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Bobbers"

The bobbers were easily visible in the water and a nice design. They also are easier to use in my opinion than conventional bobbers. But They seemed like they needed to be a little more sturdy and when on the line they did take up and make part of the line stiff

Posted by Josh from Turner, ME on October 3rd, 2013

 

Slip Lock Bobbers

Easily Change Bobbers

[ View locking slip bobbers ]

LED Light Stick

Slip Lock Bobbers

[ View lighted slip bobbers ]

Pink Bobbers

Help Fight Breast Cancer

[ View pink locking slip bobbers ]

Dr. Drop Sinkers

Non-Toxic, Heavier than Lead

[ View lead free sinkers ]

BAD Beads

Add Color to Catch Fish

[ View colorful fishing beads ]

Smart Stop Micro

Easy to Move, Won't Twist Line

[ View micro smart bobber stops ]