Slip Lock Bobbers Reviews

5 Stars – Read 127 reviews.
4 Stars – Read 83 reviews.
3 Stars – Read 14 reviews.
2 Stars – Read 1 review.
1 Stars – Read 1 review.

There are 226 reviews for this product with an overall rating of 4.5 of 5 stars.

 

Showing only 5 star reviews. Show all reviews.

 – "The Best Bobber Ever"

it's extremely easy use effective smoothing casting and won't fall off you can even change it so it acts like a regular bobber if you want.

Posted by Dan from Adrian, MI on November 17th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Bobbers"

I use slip bobbers a lot when pan fishing and fishing with my kids. That is the way i learned and the way my kids learned to fish, with a bobber. I hated being a kid and not being able to tie my own line and all. I understand it when my girls ask if they can get a bober and put it on, and as long as I have a bobber stop then its ok. other than ease of use, they function like any other slip bobber i have ever used. they seem a little more durable than the styrofoams i used to buy.

Posted by Keith from Crocker, MO on November 14th, 2013

 

 – "Great New Bobber System"

product works great, best slip bobber I have ever used , wish there were larger sizes for 3/8 to 3/4 oz wieghts but other than that great product

Posted by Mark from Buellton, CA on November 13th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Lock Bobbers"

I loved using these bobbers, they go on easy, have bright easy to see colors and are very durable. I would recommend these to any of my friends and relatives.

Posted by Joe from Buna, TX on November 8th, 2013

 

 – "The Greatest Bobber Ever"

this style of bobber is the best and easiest ever to use so simple a person who can not see well can set these slip bobbers up faster without the threading hassle's of regular bobbers. BUY THEM and you will never use any other slip bobber unless you like having a pain in the butt and not getting you line in the water as fast as I can.

Posted by Brian from Weidman, MI on November 8th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Lock Bobbers 8-Pack"

The simple packaging and price point for Clearly Outdoors Slip lock bobbers 8-pack are really all you can ask for when buying slip bobbers.The bobbers come in a variety of sizes which are appealing to me as I trout fish a variety of different water and depths.Once you open up the package, you notice just how simple it is to add the slip bobber to your line.Once you lock in the two locks, you add your bobber stop at the appropriate depth, and you are out fishing.If you should need to change your bobber size, it takes no time at all, and you don't have to untie your whole set up to do so.Great product, easy to use, thanks for not out-thinking the room and putting out a product that is all around quality.

Posted by Jeremy from Tigard, OR on November 6th, 2013

 

 – "The Slip Lock Bobber"

This product was very easy to attach the line.It was very well made of heavy duty plastic.It comes in four sizes,mini,small,medium,and large.These bobbers would work great for ice fishing or for any slip bobber use. The locks were a little difficult for me to use because of my short finger nails.

Posted by Roger from Merrill, WI on November 6th, 2013

 

 – "Slip Bobbers"

I tried this on several of my Bluegill trips and found the differentsize choices convenient as well as practical. I found I could use a lighter, smaller bobber in still conditions a swell as havingthe choice of the largest size in the North wind conditions I have to deal with some times. Where I typically fish I don't get to choose the wind direction. Ease of putting it on line is super easy for these tired 79 year old eyes and hands. I eve pulled in a real nice Largemouth one day, (I don't know that the float had anything to do with that). I sincerely recommend the product and you know what? it's made in the USA

Posted by Vernon from Blue Rock, OH on November 5th, 2013

 

 – "Well Done, New Staple In My Tacklebox"

These bobbers were easy to use and performed well in all conditions. the durability is very high quality i did not snap the stems like some other similar one. the function exactly as described.

Posted by Shawn from Vandergrift, PA on November 5th, 2013

 

 – "Fantastic Bobbers"

These bobbers are by far the easiest and best to use.

Posted by Esteban from Madera, CA on November 3rd, 2013

 

Slip Lock Bobbers

Easily Change Bobbers

[ View locking slip bobbers ]

LED Light Stick

Slip Lock Bobbers

[ View lighted slip bobbers ]

Pink Bobbers

Help Fight Breast Cancer

[ View pink locking slip bobbers ]

Dr. Drop Sinkers

Non-Toxic, Heavier than Lead

[ View lead free sinkers ]

BAD Beads

Add Color to Catch Fish

[ View colorful fishing beads ]

Smart Stop Micro

Easy to Move, Won't Twist Line

[ View micro smart bobber stops ]